Our Mission

Eastern West Virginia Community Action Agency serves disadvantaged people by determining their needs; advocating for and providing programs that help remove them from the causes of poverty.

Who We Serve

EWVCAA serves low-income and disadvantaged people, including youth and senior citizens in an eight county region of West Virginia.

EWVCAA Staff &
Board of Directors

STAFF

 

Matt Hinkle
Chief Executive Officer
(304) 538-7711
mjhinkle@ewvcaa.org

Janet Vance
Senior Accounting Clerk
(304) 538-7711
jpvance@ewvcaa.org 

Karen Malcolm
Controller
(304) 538-7711
kcmalcolm
@ewvcaa.org

Anthony Bonner
Program Manager
(304) 538-7711
adbonner@ewvcaa.org

Corrie Andrews
Community Development Director
(304) 538-7711
cjandrew@ewvcaa.org

Joe David Adkins
Weatherization Coordinator
(304) 538-7711
jdadkins@ewvcaa.org

Tess Runions
Weatherization Administrator
(304) 538-7711
tlrunions@ewvcaa.org

Bobbi Wilkins
Weatherization Intake
(304) 538-7711
bjwlkins@ewvcaa.org

Aimee Cardot
Community Development Director Grant County
426 Keyser Avenue, Petersburg, WV 26847
(304) 257-1107
acardot@ewvcaa.org

Patricia Estill
Community Development Director/SSVF Case Manager for Hampshire and Mineral Counties
Hampshire County
500 East Main Street, Romney, WV  26757
Phone: (304) 822-5584

Mineral County
87 North Main Street, Keyser, WV 26726
Phone: (304) 788-6668
pjestill@ewvcaa.org

Robin Wilt
RRC Case Manager for Morgan County, Department of Health and Human Resources
84 Regal Ct., Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Phone: (304) 258-1350
Robin.A.Wilt@wv.gov

Edna Mullenax
Community Development Director/SSVF Case Manager Pendleton County
204 Gambill Road, Franklin, WV  26807
(304) 358-7589

emmullenax@ewvcaa.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

William Kuykendall
Chairperson
wkuykendall2@yahoo.com

Tom Firor
Vice Chair
tomfiror@gmail.com

Clyde Vandivort
Secretary/Treasurer
clydev905@gmail.com

Bruce Stevens
carolynstevens@frontier.com

Thema Sorrell
thelmasorrell@hotmail.com

Harold Michael
harold@hardynet.com

Betsy O’Neal
boneal@ewvcaa.org

William Bean
gentlemanfirst@yahoo.com

David Coyle
dave1958@hardynet.com

Alison Nussear
alison.nussear@gmail.com

Sharon Engle
sharon26726@yahoo.com

Job Opportunities

Job openings for professional level staff will be posted here and will be advertised in the local newspaper that serves the office with an open position. Open positions:

We currently have no open positions.